Welcome to the Hotel Sookie

 

Like a private house, whose door you would push open for a night, a weekend or a week, Sookie spreads its good energy and its warm atmosphere in the image of its neighborhood: the Marais.

Simple and sophisticated at the same time, lively and vibrant, the hotel owes its name to the famous song Sookie Sookie by Grant Green - recorded in Newark in 1970. Located on rue Commines, close to many shops, the Sookie has an atypical charm and was entirely decorated by the Desjeux Delaye duo.

True to the DNA of the place, the decorators have restored the soul of the past by playing with minerals - the first floor is dressed in marbled white stone and bamboo, with a fireplace signed Rose Atelier. They also invite materials, such as linen, wood and textured soft carpets in the bedrooms. Each element of the décor tells a story, a life story.

On the street side, a Coffee Shop welcomes guests and locals all day long, to enjoy quality products from morning to night. On the small lounge side, a large velvet bench offers everyone a moment out of time, to chat and re-discover the world in a familiar and neat place.

Welcome to the best neighborhood in the world.

Welcome to the Sookie.

 

Book

 
623/3-espace-communs/SOOKIE_MADEHO_NEW_BD.png
623/Sookie/Nicolas_Anetson/SOOKIE_MADEHO_LAST_BD-10.jpg
623/Sookie/Nicolas_Anetson/SOOKIE_MADEHO_NEW_BD-8.jpg
623/Sookie/Nicolas_Anetson/SOOKIE_MADEO_BD_C_Nicolas_Anetson-12.jpg
hotel sookie paris marais
hotel sookie paris marais
hotel sookie coffee shop
hotel sookie coffee shop
Quick Response Code

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Sookie

Comme une maison particulière, dont on pousserait la porte le temps d’une nuit, d’un week-end, d’une semaine. Sookie diffuse sa bonne énergie et son ambiance chaleureuse à l’image de son quartier : le Marais.

Simple et sophistiqué à la fois, vivant, vibrant, l’hôtel doit son nom au célèbre titre Sookie Sookie de Grant Green - enregistré à Newark en 1970. Installé rue Commines, à deux pas de la galerie Perrotin, du concept store Merci ou encore du Marché des Enfants Rouges, l’établissement au charme atypique a été entièrement décoré par le duo Desjeux Delaye.

Fidèle à l’ADN des lieux, elles y restaurent l’âme du passé en jouant sur le minéral - le rez-de-chaussée s’habille de pierre blanche marbrée et de bambou, avec une cheminée signée Rose Atelier. En invitant les matières aussi, comme le lin, le bois et le texturé des moquettes moelleuses en chambres. Chaque élément du décor raconte une histoire, un vécu.

Côté rue, un Coffee Shop accueille toute la journée les hôtes et les habitants du quartier, pour profiter de produits de qualité, du matin au soir. Côté petit salon, une grande banquette en velours terre de sienne offre à chacun un moment hors du temps, pour papoter et refaire le monde dans un lieu familier et soigné.

Bienvenue dans le meilleur quartier du monde.

Bienvenue au Sookie.

 RÉSERVER

 
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP - BREAKFAST
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP - BREAKFAST
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP
SOOKIE HOTEL - COFFEE SHOP
hotel sookie confort
hotel sookie confort
hotel sookie paris marais
hotel sookie paris marais
hotel sookie
hotel sookie
Quick Response Code